Big 12 Announces College Baseball TV Schedule

February 1, 2010

Six Games Set To Air On FSN In 2010

The Big 12 Conference has announced its 2010 baseball telecast schedule on FSN. Six games, including the Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship, are slated for broadcast.

Eight different schools will be featured on FSN during the regular season, including national preseason No. 1 Texas and fellow 2009 NCAA Championship participants Kansas, Kansas State, Missouri, Oklahoma, Oklahoma State and Texas A&M. Coverage begins on Sunday, March 28 when the Longhorns travel to Texas Tech.

The six contests will be available to FSN’s regional affiliates, reaching more than 82 million cable and satellite TV homes nationwide.

Additional television appearances are possible through other Big 12 broadcast partners and institutional contacts and will be announced at a later time.


Sunday, March 28: Texas at Texas Tech, Noon
Saturday, April 10: Missouri at Oklahoma, 2 p.m.
Saturday, April 17: Texas at Texas A&M, 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 24: Kansas State at Missouri, 2 p.m.
Saturday, May 1: Kansas at Oklahoma State 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 30: Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship, 1 p.m.
AT&T Bricktown Ballpark; Oklahoma City

All times are central.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *