Big 12 Baseball 2011 TV Schedule

February 5, 2011

The Big 12 Conference has announced its 2011 baseball schedule on FSN. Six games, highlighted by the Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship, will be broadcast.

Eight different schools will be featured on FSN during the regular season, including 2010 College World Series qualifier Oklahoma along with the defending Big 12 regular and postseason champions Texas and Texas A&M, respectively.  Baylor, Kansas, Kansas State, Oklahoma State and Texas Tech will also make appearances. Coverage begins on Saturday, April 23 when the Red Raiders travel to Manhattan, Kan. to face K-State.

The six contests will be available to FSN’s regional affiliates, reaching more than 82 million cable and satellite TV homes nationwide.

Additional television appearances are possible through other Big 12 broadcast partners and institutional contacts and will be announced at a later time.

CLICK HERE for a listing of more college baseball broadcast information for the 2011 season.


(All Times Eastern)

Saturday, April 23 Texas Tech at Kansas State 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 30 Oklahoma at Texas 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 7 Kansas at Oklahoma 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 14 Baylor at Oklahoma State 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, May 21 Texas A&M at Texas 7:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 29 Phillips 66 Big 12 Championship РRedHawks Ballpark 2:00 p.m.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *